Rants ‘n Raves by a Nuyorican Who Calls Herself Bennie

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Can transmedia and drama really work? » wolfgarden

leave a comment »

See on Scoop.itTheatre, Performance, and Art

Recently I have embarked on writing a transmedia drama project. I am doing this partly as an experiment – I want to see if it really can work. But I am also excited about the possibilities for storytelling. As a filmmaker I have a passion for collaborative storytelling and there is no forum I can think of with greater scope for collaboration than the web.

 
See on wolfgarden.metroword.com

Written by Benilda Pacheco Beretta

August 18, 2012 at 2:07 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

